By Executive Officer | Posted: Thursday December 13, 2018

Congratulations to all the winners of the Medical Awards at our recent Gastro ASM in Dunedin

NZSG/Janssen Research Fellowship

Dr Akhilesh Swaminanthan

Young Investigator Award - Luminal

Dr Cameron Schauer

Young Investigator Award – Hepatology

Sarah Middleton

Poster of Excellence – Luminal

  • Simone Bayer
  •  Dr Cameron Schauer
  • Morag Wright-McNaughton
  • Dr Mehul Lamba
  • Angharad Vernon-Roberts

Poster of Excellence – Hepatology

  •  Dr Hannah Giles
  • Dr Sri Selvaratnam
  • Dr Frank Weilert